Garbage - No Gods No Masters(neon Green Vinyl)

Garbage - No Gods No Masters(neon Green Vinyl)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

GarbageÊreturn with a new studio album,ÊNo Gods No MastersÊin June. ItÕs the bandÕs seventh album and their first since 2016Õs Strange Little Birds. According to Shirley Manson: ÒThe significant numerology of which affected the DNA of its content. The seven virtues; the seven sorrows; and the seven deadly sins. It was our way of trying to make sense of the craziness of the world and the astounding chaos we found ourselves in.Ó No Gods No Masters will be issued on 11 June 2021.


1. The Men Who Rule The World
2. The Creeps
3. Uncomfortably Me
4. Wolves
5. Anonymous XXX
6. Waiting For God

1. Godhead
2. A Woman Destroyed
3. Flipping The Bird
4. No Gods No Masters
5. This City Will Kill You